| Home | About Us | Spare Parts | Employment | Marketing Materials | Contact Us |

 

See us on

 

International Representatives

Australia & New Zealand
Mr. Nigel Dugmore
BAKERY SERVICES, LTD.
P.O. Box 101-999 North Shore Mall Center Auckland 1333 New Zealand
E-mail: nlgel@bakeryservices.co.nz

Brazil
Mr. Willem van Hess
COOIPAR LTDA.
Rua Republica de el Salvador 310
CEP.: 04910-020 Guaraplranga
San Paulo, Brazil 04910-020
E-mail: willem@codipar.cam.br

Western Canada
Mr. Richard Gerow
BRITISH CANADIAN IMPORTERS
7588 Winston St.
Burnaby British Colombia
V5A 4X5 Canada
E-mall : rgerow@importers.net

Lithuania
Mr. Vilus Mallnausteas
KARTAGNA UAB
Talkos PR. 106 N
LT-3031 Kaunas Lithuania
E-mall: kartagna@kaunas.aIva.It

Malaysia
Mr. Gerhard Fauser
BAKERY ENGINEERING & CONSULTING Tubinger Strabe 21
71686 Rernseck Germany
Tel: 01 4971 4690536
Fx: 01 4971 4692281

Middle East
Mr. Fans Oilers
G/BT GmbH Bäckerel Technologie
Gottlieb Daimler StraBe 2
78048 Villingen-Schwenningen Germany Tel: +49 (0) 7721 99763-45
Fax: +49 (0) 7721 99763-33
E-mail: olfers@gbtrnbh.de

AMS-Kohl GmbH - Patrizia Kohl
Saturnstraße 6
D-85551 Heimstetten
Phone: +49 (0) 89 900 997-0
Fax: +49 (0) 89 900 997-11
E-mail: ams-kohl@t-online.de

Russia
Mr. Sergey Eflmov
SCANDEQ
P.O. Box 177
7, 20 Iinya, VO
St. Petersburg, Russia 199406
E-mail: eflrnov@scandeq.ru

Physical Mailing Address:
20 Llniya 5-7 Letter A Building 1 St. Petersburg, V.0.
199406 Russia

Spain
Mr. Luis Jackson
L.E. JACKSON, S.L.
PIaxton 2, 2 5
Barcelona 08021 Spain
E-mail: lwjackson@lejackson.com

Sweden
LUNDPAC AB
Anders Günther /CEO
Spikgatan 2
SE-235 32 Vellinge
Tel. dir. +46 (0)40 190830
E-mall: anders@lundpac.com
Website : www.lundpac.com

Turkey
Mr. Levent Gokkaya
UNTECH MUHENDISLIK VE MAK.SAN.TIC.LTD.
Meclis Mahallesll Ataturk Cad No: 611A
34785 Sangazl, Istanbul Turkey
E-mall: lgokkaya@untek.com.tr

Ukraine, Slovakia, Poland
Mr. Libor Betak
ALMAX R.O.
Bratlslayska 30
Pezinok 90201 Slovakia
E-mall: libor@baklto.com

United Kingdom
Mr. Steven Holt, Sales Manager
STELRAM ENGINEERING LTD.
Moor Park Business Center
Thornes Moor Road
Wakefield, West Yorkshire
WF2 8NZ United Kingdom
steven.holt@stelram.co.uk

Mr. Alan Potter, Sales Executive
STELRAM ENGINEERING LTD.
Moor Park Business Center
Thornes Moor Road
Wakefield, West Yorkshire
WF2 8NZ United Kingdom
alan.potter@stelram.co.uk

Mr. Bill Whltehlll, Sales Executive
STELRAM ENGINEERING LTD.
Moor Park Business Center
Thornes Moor Road
Wakefield, West Yorkshire
WF2 8NZ United Kingdom
bIllwhitehill@btinternet.com

Site Search
 
 

What's New